Ergebnislisten

Game & Tournament Schedule

League Game – Away

Saturday Sept 31 @ 1pm

Win: 1 – 0

League Game – Home

Saturday Oct 02 @ 1pm

Loss: 1 – 2

League Game – Away

Saturday Oct 08 @ 1pm

Tie: 3 – 3

TOURNAMENT

Saturday Oct 14 – 15

League Game – Home

Saturday Oct 22 @ 1pm

League Game – Away

Saturday Oct 31 @ 1pm

League Game – Home

Saturday Nov 07 @ 1pm

League Game – Away

Saturday Nov 14 @ 1pm

League Game – Home

Saturday Nov 21 @ 1pm

TOURNAMENT

Saturday Nov 28 @ 1pm

Team Roster

Head Coach: Maria Williams

Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Pellentesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus. Donec sollicitudin molestie malesuada.

Joann Ryder
#00

Iqra Morales
#1

Alena Deacon
#2
Lisa Vickers
#3
Carson Frederick
#5
Bayleigh Bruce
#7

Delilah Phillips
#10

Amiee Dickson
#11

Sophia Sykes
#12
Jeanette Marsh
#14
Daphne Harper
#18
Uma Hughes
#19

Efa Bates
#20

Sasha Barnes
#21

Kajal Reese
#22
Lyra Connor
#23
Laila Barton
#25
Juliet Cherry
#28